Our Reviews & Testimonials

At Evolution Tree Surgery, we truly believe that quality and customer satisfaction are at the heart of any successful business relationship.

Qualified Staff

Berkshire Based

Fully Insured

5 Star Reviewed

Our Reviews

See Why We're The Best Tree Surgeons in Berkshire

 We take great pride in the fact that we are not just arborists, but also professional and trustworthy tree surgeons, who are dedicated to providing excellent and efficient tree care services to all our customers. 

We understand that when searching for a reputable tree surgeon, you want to be sure that you are choosing a company that has the knowledge, experience, and expertise to get the job done right, and that you can trust to take care of your trees and hedges. 

That’s why we go above and beyond to deliver top-notch services, and we are delighted to share the 5-star reviews from our satisfied customers to help you make the best decision. Have a read of our Google Reviews and our 150+ reviews on Checkatrade!

Excellent
Based on 12 reviews
jason johnston
jason johnston
2024-04-04
Brilliant professional service . Ben and his colleague did a fantastic job today reducing my conifer hedges. I will definitely be using them again ! Thanks so much 👍😊
Andrew Challinor
Andrew Challinor
2024-03-16
Large very spiky/nasty hedge required to be halved in height and depth . Other companies wouldn’t quote or turn up. Ben quoted a fair price , and delivered! The guys are professional and do what they say. Recommend highly!!!
Laura Verney
Laura Verney
2023-11-01
Ben and his team did an amazing job of cutting back some shrubs and removing four trees in our garden - all in about 3 hours! So efficient and left no mess. Would highly recommend!
David Dobson
David Dobson
2023-04-21
Ben and his team have done work for me twice now. This week, they did some serious trimming back of various hedges and trees. Very professional. Recommend.
Melanie Bristow
Melanie Bristow
2023-04-14
Ben and his team gave our Leylandaii hedge the long overdue hair cut that was much needed. They offered a competitive price, turned up on the agreed time and day (at quite short notice) and tidied and removed all the branches. Highly recommend.
Alice Hepworth
Alice Hepworth
2023-03-17
Ben and the team from Evolution took down 3 huge trees for us this week. They worked tirelessly to get the job right, and I felt that we were in safe hands all the way through. Ben visited numerous times in advance to plan the work, and make sure it was achieved safely and correctly. They acted throughout with consumate professionalism, and were also friendly and polite. A pleasure to have on site; they worked tidily, and were prompt and efficient. I would have them back to do any future work, and would heartily recommend their services.
Anthony Rolley
Anthony Rolley
2021-10-23
Ben and his team did a very good job cutting down some trees, pruning some large ones and pollarding a sycamore. They were well equipped and, courteous. On site, they grinded down/shredded all the extensive amount of wood they removed and took it away. They did an excellent job in leaving our garden neat and tidy, We had used Ben about three years ago, and would do so again.
Stephen Walker
Stephen Walker
2021-10-23
Ben and the team are professional, efficient, punctual, friendly and tidy. A large, established oak tree had to be removed for safety reasons. It was in a difficult location in the garden, but the lads are very safety conscious both of themselves and everything around where they work. After 2 days of hard work, the tree was down, the stump ground down, everything taken away and the area left clean and tidy. Can’t praise them highly enough. Would thoroughly recommend their services.

Would You Like a Quote?
Please Call : 07917 195806

Scroll to Top